Meet the Board

Lloyd R. Saberski, MD: President, serving since 2003
Faculty, Yale School of Medicine, Lloyd R. Saberski, MD website

Clay Yalof: Vice President, serving since 1991
President, Barter Network

Drew J. Cunningham: Secretary, serving since 2019
Attorney, Carmody Torrance Sandak Hennessey LLP

Gary Martin, CPA: Treasurer, serving since 2021
Partner/CPA, FLP Accounting and Tax LLC

John Atkins, serving since 2006
Financial Advisor/Partner, Main Street Financial Group, LLC

Gerald Barker, serving since 1994
President, Barker Specialty Company

Edward D’Addio: Administrator, serving since 2019
School Counseling Department Supervisor, (Bristol, King Philip and Sedgwick Middle Schools) Section 504 District, West Hartford Public Schools

Joseph Grippe, serving since 2016
Attorney/Partner, Ouellette, Deganis Gallagher & Grippe, LLC

Michael O’Brien, serving since 2001
President and CEO, Duncaster Retirement Community

Steven Proffitt, serving since 2009
Consultant, State Education Resource Center

Julie Rodriguez, MS, serving since 2019
Past Executive Director, AWB

Judy Rowinski, serving since 1996
Principal, Saint Bridget School

Jason Vianese, serving since 2021
General Manager, Richard Chevrolet