Inclement Weather Closings

For a list of early dismissals, delays, cancellations of transportation and closure of programs you can find information on the follow stations and websites:

Holidays And Other Closings

The following is a list of days Abilities Without Boundaries offices and client work will be closed.

Please note, on the business day before any holiday, we will be dismissing early at 12:00 p.m. If the holiday falls on a Monday, we will dismiss early the Friday before. See (Early Dismissal date) and in list below table.

 Date (Early Dismissal)  Day  Reason
January 1, 2018 (12/29/17) Monday New Year’s Day
January 15, 2018 (1/12/18) Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March 30, 2018 (3/29/18) Friday Good Friday
May 28, 2018 (5/25/18) Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 (7/3/18) Wednesday Independence Day
September 3, 2018 (8/31/18) Monday Labor Day
October 8, 2018 (10/5/18) Monday Columbus Day
November 22, 2018 (11/21/18) Thursday Thanksgiving
November 23, 2018 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25, 2018 (12/24/18) Tuesday Christmas Day
January 1, 2019 (12/31/18) Tuesday New Years Day

 

Early Dismissal, 12:00 p.m., dates: Friday 12/29/17, Friday 1/12/18, Thursday 3/29/18, Friday 5/25/18, Tuesday 7/3/18, Friday 8/31/18, Friday 10/5/18, Wednesday 11/21/18, Monday 12/24/18, Monday 12/31/18.